These are the current branches of WA Labor. If you require further information on branches, please contact 9328 7222 or email info@walabor.org.au

If you are a member and are looking to change branch, click here to download a branch transfer request form.

Local Branches

Branch

Email Address

Albany

Albany.branch@walabor.org.au

Alexander Heights Alexanderheights.branch@walabor.org.au

Armadale/Kelmscott

ArmadaleKelmscott.branch@walabor.org.au

Australind

Australind.branch@walabor.org.au

Avon

Avon.branch@walabor.org.au

Balcatta

Balcatta.branch@walabor.org.au

Ballajura

Ballajura.branch@walabor.org.au

Bassendean

Bassendean.branch@walabor.org.au

Baldivis

Baldivis.Branch@walabor.org.au

Bateman

Bateman.branch@walabor.org.au

Belmont/Ascot

BelmontAscot.branch@walabor.org.au

Bentley/St James

BentleyStJames.branch@walabor.org.au

Blackwood Warren

BlackwoodWarren.branch@walabor.org.au

Broome

Broome.branch@walabor.org.au

Bunbury

Bunbury.branch@walabor.org.au

Burswood/Lathlain

BurswoodLathlain.branch@walabor.org.au

Butler

Butler.branch@walabor.org.au

Cannington

Cannington.branch@walabor.org.au

Canning Vale

Canningvale.branch@walabor.org.au

Carnarvon

Carnarvon.branch@walabor.org.au

Collie

Collie.branch@walabor.org.au

Esperance

Esperance.branch@walabor.org.au

ECU Mt Lawley ecumtlawley.branch@walabor.org.au

Fitzroy Crossing

Fitzroycrossing.branch@walabor.org.au

Floreat

Floreat.branch@walabor.org.au

Forrestfield/H.Wycombe

Forrestfieldhighwycombe.branch@walabor.org.au

Fremantle

Fremantle.branch@walabor.org.au

Geraldton

Geraldton.branch@walabor.org.au

Girrawheen

Girrawheen.branch@walabor.org.au

Gosnells/Thornlie

GosnellsThornlie.branch@walabor.org.au

Highgate/East Perth

HighgateEastPerth.branch@walabor.org.au

Jandakot

Jandakot.branch@walabor.org.au

Jervoise Bay

JervoiseBay.branch@walabor.org.au

Joondalup

Joondalup.branch@walabor.org.au

Kalgoorlie/Boulder

Kalgoorlieboulder.branch@walabor.org.au

Kalamunda Zig-Zag Kalamundazigzag.branch@walabor.org.au

Karratha

Karratha.branch@walabor.org.au

Kingsway

Kingsway.branch@walabor.org.au

Kwinana

Kwinana.branch@walabor.org.au

Mandurah Murray

MandurahMurray.branch@walabor.org.au

Manning

Manning.branch@walabor.org.au

Marangaroo/Darch

MarangarooDarch.branch@walabor.org.au

Maylands

Maylands.branch@walabor.org.au

Midland Junction

MidlandJunction.branch@walabor.org.au

Moora

Moora.branch@walabor.org.au

Morley/Embleton

MorleyEmbleton.branch@walabor.org.au

Mount Hawthorn

MountHawthorn.branch@walabor.org.au

Mount Lawley

MountLawley.branch@walabor.org.au

Newman

Newman.branch@walabor.org.au

Nollamara

Nollamara.branch@walabor.org.au

North Perth

NorthPerth.branch@walabor.org.au

Northbridge

Northbridge.branch@walabor.org.au

Perth

Perth.branch@walabor.org.au

Riverton/Willetton

Riverton/Willetton.branch@walabor.org.au

Safety Bay/Rockingham

SafetyBayRockingham.branch@walabor.org.au

South Hedland

SouthHedland.branch@walabor.org.au

South Perth

SouthPerth.branch@walabor.org.au

Southern River

SouthernRiver.branch@walabor.org.au

Sunset Coast

SunsetCoast.branch@walabor.org.au

Swan Valley

Swanvalley.branch@walabor.org.au

The Lakes

TheLakes.branch@walabor.org.au

University (WA)

uwa.branch@walabor.org.au

Vasse

Vasse.branch@walabor.org.au

Victoria Park/Carlisle

VictoriaParkCarlisle.branch@walabor.org.au

Wanneroo Wanneroo.branch@walabor.org.au

Warnbro

Warnbro.branch@walabor.org.au

West Swan WestSwan.branch@walabor.org.au
Willagee Willagee.branch@walabor.org.au

Woodbridge

Woodbridge.branch@walabor.org.au

Direct Branches

Branch

Email Address

Construction & FIFO

Constructionandfifo.branch@walabor.org.au

Electrical, Energy, Services ees.branch@walabor.org.au

Manufacturing

Manufacturing.branch@walabor.org.au

Maritime

Maritime.branch@walabor.org.au

Perth Labor Women

PerthLaborWomen.branch@walabor.org.au

Public Utils & Local Gov. Employees

pulge.branch@walabor.org.au

Quality Public Service

Qps.branch@walabor.org.au

Rainbow Labor

RainbowLabor.branch@walabor.org.au