Please note: this page lists our Candidates for the 2017 State Election who are not not current Members of the Legislative Assembly. For a list of sitting MPs, please visit this page. 

For information about State Electorate Boundaries, please visit the WAEC's Boundaries Website.

 

Albany

Peter Watson

 

 

 

  peter.watson@mp.wa.gov.au

  9841 8799

  Peter Watson on Facebook

 

 

Armadale

Tony Buti

 

 

 

  armadale@mp.wa.gov.au

  9495 4877

  Tony Buti on Facebook

 

 

Balcatta

David Michael

 

 

 

  david.michael@walabor.org.au

  David Michael on Facebook

 

 

Baldivis

Reece Whitby

 

 

  reece.whitby@walabor.org.au

  Reece Whitby on Facebook

 

 

Bassendean

Dave Kelly

 

 

 

  dave.kelly@mp.wa.gov.au

  9279 9871

  Dave Kelly on Facebook

 

 

Bateman

Tomas Fitzgerald

 

 

  bateman@walabor.org.au

  Tomas Fitzgerald on Facebook

 

 

Belmont

Cassie Rowe

 

 

 

  belmont@walabor.org.au

  Cassie Rowe on Facebook

 

 

Bicton

Lisa O'Malley

 

 

 

  bicton@walabor.org.au

  Lisa O'malley on Facebook

 

 

Bunbury

Don Punch

 

 

 

  Email Don Punch

  Don Punch on Facebook

 

 

Burns Beach

Mark Folkard

 

 

 

  burns.beach@walabor.org.au

  Mark Folkard on Facebook

 

 

Butler

John Quigley

 

 

 

  john.quigley@mp.wa.gov.au

  9407 8600

  John Quigley on Facebook

 

 

Cannington

Bill Johnston

 

 

 

  cannington@mp.wa.gov.au

  9356 5011

  Bill Johnston on Facebook

 

 

Carine

Andrew Owens

 

 

 

 

Central Wheatbelt

Gary Templeman

 

 

 

 

Churchlands

Paul Lilburne

 

 

  churchlands@walabor.org.au

  Paul Lilburne on Facebook

 

 

Cockburn

Fran Logan

 

 

 

  fran.logan@mp.wa.gov.au

  9414 3266

  Fran Logan on Facebook

 

 

Collie-Preston

Mick Murray

 

 

 

  collie@mp.wa.gov.au

  9734 2073

  Mick Murray on Facebook

 

 

Cottesloe

Caitlin Collins

 

 

  cottesloe@walabor.org.au

  Caitlin Collins on Facebook

 

 

Darling Range

Barry Urban

 

 

 

  darling.range@walabor.org.au

  Barry Urban on Facebook

 

 

Dawesville

Adam Woodage

 

 

  adam.woodage@walabor.org.au

  Adam Woodage on Facebook

 

 

Forrestfield

Stephen Price

 

 

 

  forrestfield@walabor.org.au

  Stephen Price on Facebook

 

 

Fremantle

Simone Mcgurk

 

 

 

  fremantle@mp.wa.gov.au

  9336 7000

  Simone Mcgurk on Facebook

 

 

Geraldton

Lara Dalton

 

 

  geraldton@walabor.org.au

  Lara Dalton on Facebook

 

 

Girrawheen

Margaret Quirk

 

 

  girra@mp.wa.gov.au

  9247 2477

 

 

Hillarys

Teresa Ritchie

 

 

  teresa.ritchie@walabor.org.au

  Teresa Ritchie on Facebook

 

 

Jandakot

Yaz Mubarakai

 

 

  jandakot@walabor.org.au

  Yaz Mubarakai on Facebook

 

 

Joondalup

Emily Hamilton

 

 

 

  emily.hamilton@walabor.org.au

  Emily Hamilton on Facebook

 

 

Kalamunda

Matthew Hughes

 

 

 

  matthew.hughes@walabor.org.au

  Matthew Hughes on Facebook

 

 

Kalgoorlie

Darren Forster

 

 

 

  darren.forster@walabor.org.au

  Darren Forster on Facebook

 

 

Kimberley

Josie Farrer

 

 

  kimberley@mp.wa.gov.au

  9192 3111

 

 

Kingsley

Jessica Stojkovski

 

 

  kingsley@walabor.org.au

  Jessica Stojkovski on Facebook

 

 

Kwinana

Roger Cook

 

 

 

  kwinana@mp.wa.gov.au

  Roger Cook on Facebook

 

 

Mandurah

David Templeman

 

 

 

  david.templeman@mp.wa.gov.au

  9581 3944

  David Templeman on Facebook

 

 

Maylands

Lisa Baker

 

 

 

  maylands@mp.wa.gov.au

  Lisa Baker on Facebook

 

 

Midland

Michelle Roberts

 

 

  midland@mp.wa.gov.au

  9274 8811

  Michelle Roberts on Facebook

 

 

Mirrabooka

Janine Freeman

 

 

 

  mirrabooka@mp.wa.gov.au

  9345 2005

  Janine Freeman on Facebook

 

 

Moore

Barni Norton

 

 

  barni.norton@walabor.org.au

  Barni Norton on Facebook

 

 

Morley

Amber-Jade Sanderson

 

 

 

  Email Amber

  Amber-Jade Sanderson on Facebook

 

 

Mount Lawley

Simon Millman

 

 

 

  simon.millman@walabor.org.au

  Simon Millman on Facebook

 

 

Murray-Wellington

Robyn Clarke

 

 

  robyn.clarke@walabor.org.au

  Robyn Clarke on Facebook

 

 

Nedlands

Penny Taylor

 

 

  penny.taylor@walabor.org.au

  Penny Taylor on Facebook

 

 

North West Central

Shane Hill

 

 

  shane.hill@walabor.org.au

  Shane Hill on Facebook

 

 

Perth

John Carey

 

 

 

  john.carey@walabor.org.au

  John Carey on Facebook

 

 

Pilbara

Kevin Michel

 

 

  pilbara@walabor.org.au

  Kevin Michel on Facebook

 

 

Riverton

Marion Boswell

 

 

 

  marion.boswell@walabor.org.au

  Marion Boswell on Facebook

 

 

Rockingham

Mark Mcgowan

 

 

 

  mark.mcgowan@walabor.org.au

  Mark Mcgowan on Facebook

 

 

Roe

Bradley Willis

 

 

 

 

Scarborough

Tony Walker

 

 

  tony.walker@walabor.org.au

  Tony Walker on Facebook

 

 

South Perth

Michael Voros

 

 

  michael.voros@walabor.org.au

  Michael Voros on Facebook

 

 

Southern River

Terry Healy

 

 

 

  terry.healy@walabor.org.au

  Terry Healy on Facebook

 

 

Swan Hills

Jessica Shaw

 

 

 

  jessica.shaw@walabor.org.au

  Jessica Shaw on Facebook

 

 

Thornlie

Chris Tallentire

 

 

 

  gosnells@mp.wa.gov.au

  9493 2223

  Chris Tallentire on Facebook

 

 

Vasse

Wes Hartley

 

 

  vassecampaign@walabor.org.au

 

 

Victoria Park

Ben Wyatt

 

 

  victoriapark@mp.wa.gov.au

  9361 1777

  Ben Wyatt on Facebook

 

 

Wanneroo

Sabine Winton

 

 

 

  sabine.winton@walabor.org.au

  Sabine Winton on Facebook

 

 

Warnbro

Paul Papalia

 

 

 

  paul.papalia@mp.wa.gov.au

  9523 4770

  Paul Papalia on Facebook

 

 

Warren-Blackwood

Hugh Litson

 

 

 

 

West Swan

Rita Saffioti

 

 

 

  westswan@mp.wa.gov.au

  9248 3822

  Rita Saffioti on Facebook

 

 

Willagee

Peter Tinley

 

 

  willagee@mp.wa.gov.au

  9331 8015

  Peter Tinley on Facebook