Join a Policy Committee

Interested in helping shape our Party policies?
WA Labor has 8 Committees that develop and review our Party Platform between Conferences

Committee Convenor Secretary Email Address
Community & Social Andy Skinner Alanna Clohesy MLC [email protected]
Conservation, Environment & Climate Change Sofia Wilson Chris Tallentire MLA [email protected]
Economics, Industrial Relations & Regional Development Tim Dymond Matt Swinbourn MLC [email protected]
Education & Training David Leith Samantha Rowe MLC [email protected]
Health Claire Comrie vacant [email protected]
International Affairs Hugo Seymour Simon Millman MLA [email protected]
Law, Public Administration & Community Safety Tomas Fitzgerald Sally Talbot MLC [email protected]
Transport, Roads, Infrastructure & Planning Robert Knox Kyle McGinn MLC [email protected]


Applications for Policy Committees can be made using the form below.