Join a Policy Committee

Interested in helping shape our Party policies?
WA Labor has 8 Committees that develop and review our Party Platform between Conferences

Committee Convenor Secretary Email Address
Community & Social Gabrielle Inga Lorna Harper MLC [email protected]
Conservation, Environment & Climate Change Harriet Brooke Jane Kelsbie MLA [email protected]
Economics, Industrial Relations & Regional Development Tim Dymond Shelley Payne MLC [email protected]
Education & Training Mary Monkhouse Sandra Carr MLC [email protected]
Health David Goncalves Lisa Munday MLA [email protected]
International Affairs Hugo Seymour Simon Millman MLA [email protected]
Law, Public Administration & Community Safety Tomas Fitzgerald David Scaife MLA [email protected]
Transport, Roads, Infrastructure & Planning Eloyise Braskic Jessica Stojkovski MLA [email protected]


Applications for Policy Committees can be made using the form below.