Local and Direct Branches

Local and Direct Branches are the Party's primary unit of Membership participation.

Local Branches are named after suburbs or towns and organised around a local geographic area. Direct Branches are generally larger and are organised around an issue or a broader group in the community.

These are the current active branches of WA Labor.

If you require further information on branches, please contact 9328 7222 or email [email protected]

If you are a member and are looking to change branch, click here to download a branch transfer request form.

Local Branches

FEC Branch Email Address
Brand Baldivis [email protected]
Brand Kwinana [email protected]
Brand Safety Bay/Rockingham [email protected]
Brand Warnbro [email protected]
Burt Armadale/Kelmscott [email protected]
Burt Canning Vale/Langford [email protected]
Burt Gosnells/Thornlie [email protected]
Burt Huntingdale [email protected]
Burt Kenwick [email protected]
Burt Southern River [email protected]
Canning Darling Range [email protected]
Canning Mandurah [email protected]
Canning Murray [email protected]
Cowan Alexander Heights [email protected]
Cowan Balcatta [email protected]
Cowan Balga [email protected]
Cowan Ballajura [email protected]
Cowan Beechboro [email protected]
Cowan Dianella [email protected]  
Cowan Kingsway [email protected]
Cowan Marangaroo/Darch [email protected]
Cowan Mirrabooka [email protected]
Cowan Osborne Park  
Cowan Stirling [email protected]
Cowan Westminster-Nollamara  
Curtin Cambridge/Cottesloe [email protected]
Curtin Nedlands [email protected]
Curtin Scarboro [email protected]
Curtin Sunset Coast [email protected]
Curtin University (WA) [email protected]
Curtin Churchlands/Western Suburbs [email protected]
Curtin West Leederville [email protected]
Durack Broome [email protected]
Durack Carnarvon [email protected]
Durack Geraldton [email protected]
Durack Karratha [email protected]
Durack Moore [email protected]
Durack Newman [email protected]
Durack South Hedland [email protected]
Forrest Australind [email protected]
Forrest Bunbury [email protected]
Forrest Collie [email protected]
Forrest Vasse [email protected]
Fremantle Beeliar/Coogee [email protected]
Fremantle Cockburn [email protected]
Fremantle Fremantle [email protected]
Fremantle Hilton [email protected]
Fremantle Jandakot [email protected]
Fremantle North Fremantle [email protected]
Hasluck Aveley  
Hasluck Eastern Hills [email protected]
Hasluck Ellenbrook-Swan Hills [email protected]
Hasluck Kalamunda Zig Zag [email protected]
Hasluck Midland Junction [email protected]
Hasluck Swan Valley [email protected]
Hasluck West Swan [email protected]
Hasluck Woodbridge [email protected]
Moore Burns Beach [email protected]
Moore Carine [email protected]
Moore Hillarys [email protected]
Moore Joondalup [email protected]
Moore Kingsley [email protected]
O'Connor Albany  [email protected]
O'Connor Blackwood-Warren [email protected]
O'Connor Denmark [email protected]
O'Connor Esperance [email protected]
O'Connor Kalgoorlie-Boulder [email protected]
O'Connor Wheatbelt [email protected]
Pearce Banksia Grove [email protected]
Pearce Butler [email protected]
Pearce Landsdale [email protected]
Pearce Wanneroo [email protected]
Perth Bassendean [email protected]
Perth Bayswater [email protected]
Perth Highgate/East Perth [email protected]
Perth Hyde Park [email protected]
Perth Inglewood [email protected]
Perth Maylands [email protected]
Perth Morley [email protected]
Perth Mount Hawthorn [email protected]
Perth Mount Lawley [email protected]
Perth Northbridge [email protected]
Perth North Perth [email protected]
Perth Perth (CBD) [email protected]
Perth West Perth [email protected]
Perth Yokine [email protected]
Swan Belmont/Ascot [email protected]
Swan Burswood/Lathlain [email protected]
Swan Cannington [email protected]
Swan Curtin University [email protected]
Swan Manning [email protected]
Swan Foothills [email protected]
Swan Forrestfield/High Wycombe [email protected]
Swan South Perth [email protected]
Swan Victoria Park/Carlisle [email protected]
Tangney Bateman [email protected]
Tangney Bicton [email protected]
Tangney Bull Creek/Leeming [email protected]
Tangney Kardinya [email protected]
Tangney Parkwood [email protected]
Tangney Riverton/Willetton [email protected]
Tangney Shelley-Rossmoyne [email protected]
Tangney Spearwood [email protected]
Tangney Willagee [email protected]

Direct Branches

Branch Email Address
Construction & FIFO [email protected]
Environmental Sustainability, Conservation & Climate Action [email protected]
Foreign Affairs Branch [email protected]
Labor For The Arts [email protected]
Manufacturing [email protected]
Maritime [email protected]
Perth Labor Women [email protected]
Public Utilities & Local Government Employees [email protected]
Quality Public Service [email protected]
Multicultural Labor [email protected]
Rainbow Labor [email protected]